Community

Food ­network

BachserMärt’s journey to promote regional sustainable food networks started in the small village of Bachs in 2008. The network now comprises of more than a hundred producers in and around Zurich: farmers, beekeepers, grain mills, bakeries, breweries, dairies, sausage makers, chocolate manufacturers and small urban kitchens.

We help local food start-ups by providing them with platform to market their products at our shops. We connect with small household farmers in the Swiss mountain region and work with them to develop novel products for our customers. We connect with regional food networks in other countries and import select products like tulsi tea from Nepal, dried berries from Kosovo and acorn paste from Portugal.

Want to be part of it? Get in contact: laden@bachsermaert.ch

Community

Food ­network

BachserMärt’s journey to promote regional sustainable food networks started in the small village of Bachs in 2008. It comprises of more than a hundred producers in and around Zurich: farmers, beekeepers, grain mills, bakeries, breweries, dairies, sausage makers, chocolate manufacturers and small urban kitchens.

Runder Tisch Bachsermärt

We help local food start-ups by providing them with a platform to market their products at our shops. We connect with small household farmers in the Swiss mountain region and work with them to develop novel products for our customers. We connect with regional food networks in other countries and import select products like tulsi tea from Nepal, dried berries from Kosovo and acorn paste from Portugal.

Want to be part of it? Get in contact: laden@bachsermaert.ch

Round table

We believe that a participatory process is integral for successfully developing a regional food network, hence we regularly arrange round table discussions.

All the concerned stakeholders – consumers, producers, processors and employees in the food trade – are invited to join the talks and all opinions are valuable to us.

The talks are held in German language.

Newsletter

With the newsletter we inform you 4-6 times a year about what’s going on at BachserMärt (in German language):

We invite you to follow us on Facebook and Instagram:

Community

Lebens­mittel-
­netzwerk

BachserMärt ist Drehscheibe eines regionalen Lebensmittelnetzwerks mit Ursprung im landwirtschaftlich geprägten Bachsertal. Seit der Gründung 2008 ist das Netzwerk stets gewachsen und umfasst nun mehr als hundert Produzent*innen in und um Zürich: Bauernhöfe, Imker, Getreidemühlen, Bäckereien, Brauereien, Käsereien, Wurstereien, Schokolademanufakturen und kleine urbane Produktionsküchen.

Wir bieten Start-ups mit guten Ideen die Möglichkeit, Fuss im Markt zu fassen. Wir pflegen enge Beziehungen in die Schweizer Berge und entwickeln zusammen mit den Bergbauern Spezialitäten. Im Ausland unterstützen wir den Aufbau regionaler Lebensmittelnetzwerke, indem wir sinnvolle Produkte wie Tulsitee aus Nepal, getrocknete Beeren aus dem Kosovo oder Eichelpasten aus Portugal direkt ab Hof importieren. Möchtest du Teil davon sein? Nimm mit uns Kontakt auf: laden@bachsermaert.ch
Community

Lebens­mittel-
­netzwerk

BachserMärt ist Drehscheibe eines regionalen Lebensmittelnetzwerks mit Ursprung im landwirtschaftlich geprägten Bachsertal. Seit der Gründung 2008 ist das Netzwerk stets gewachsen und umfasst nun mehr als hundert Produzent*innen in und um Zürich: Bauernhöfe, Imker, Getreidemühlen, Bäckereien, Brauereien, Käsereien, Wurstereien, Schokolademanufakturen und kleine urbane Produktionsküchen.

Runder Tisch Bachsermärt
Wir bieten Start-ups mit guten Ideen die Möglichkeit, Fuss im Markt zu fassen. Wir pflegen enge Beziehungen in die Schweizer Berge und entwickeln zusammen mit den Bergbauern Spezialitäten. Im Ausland unterstützen wir den Aufbau regionaler Lebensmittelnetzwerke, indem wir sinnvolle Produkte wie Tulsitee aus Nepal, getrocknete Beeren aus dem Kosovo oder Eichelpasten aus Portugal direkt ab Hof importieren. Möchtest du Teil davon sein? Nimm mit uns Kontakt auf: laden@bachsermaert.ch

Runder Tisch

An den Runden Tischen wird diskutiert, wie eine zukunftsorientierte, dem Gemeinwohl dienende Lebensmittelversorgung aussehen könnte. Daraus leiten wir konkrete Schritte und Innovation ab.

Alle Teilnehmenden des Lebensmittelnetzwerks sind am Runden Tisch herzlich willkommen: Konsument*innen, Produzent*innen, Verarbeitende und Mitarbeitende im Lebensmittelhandel.

Newsletter

Mit unserem Newsletter informieren wir dich 4–6 Mal im Jahr über das, was so bei BachserMärt läuft:

Wir laden dich auch ein, uns auf Facebook und Instagram zu folgen: