Team

The people
behind
Bachser­Märt

BachserMärt is home to about 50 employees and 40 apprentices. We are as diverse as our customers. We work in flat hierarchies and are organized in decentralized, self-managed teams. The fives shops and logistics are led locally by a shop manager and a social worker.

The four owners of BachserMärt Ltd. form the company’s management.

Sabrina Villa
Shop manager
sabrina.villa@bachsermaert.ch

Veronika Berz
Social worker
veronika.berz@axisbildung.ch

BachserMärt Bachs

Charlotte Fuhrer
Shop manager
charlotte.fuhrer@bachsermaert.ch

Ute Kümpel
Social worker
ute.kuempel@axisbildung.ch

BachserMärt Eglisau

Marion Greminger
Shop manager
marion.greminger@bachsermaert.ch

Isabelle Müller
Social worker
isabelle.mueller@axisbildung.ch

BachserMärt Kalkbreite

Pilar Rodriguez
Shop manager
pilar.rodriguez@bachsermaert.ch

Nadine Graf
Social worker
nadine.graf@axisbildung.ch

BachserMärt Seefeld

Amira Abou-Assi
Shop manager
amira.abou-assi@bachsermaert.ch

Raphaël Räber
Social worker
raphael.raeber@axisbildung.ch

Sonja Forster
Logistics manager
sonja.forster@bachsermaert.ch

Andrés Frosch
Social worker
andres.frosch@bachsermaert.ch

Management

Patrick Honauer
Founder

Vision, projects, PR
patrick.honauer@bachsermaert.ch

Carsten Hejndorf
Managing director

Shops, finance, HR, marketing
carsten.hejndorf@bachsermaert.ch

Thomas Mathis
Deputy managing director

Logistics, IT, infrastructure
thomas.mathis@bachsermaert.ch

René Hartmann
Head of social pedagogy

Social pedagogy, vocational guidance
rene.hartmann@bachsermaert.ch

^